Promoting Sport & Physical Activity

Sports equipment

Bexhill College
Adam Hurley adamhurley@bexhillcollege.ac.uk / 01424 214545 ext 1143


Brighton Hove and Sussex Sixth Form College
Joe McTiffen 01273 552200 ext 324


Central Sussex College
David May dlmay@centralsussex.ac.uk / 01444 456281


Chichester College
Finn Parry Finn.Parry@chichester.ac.uk / 01243 786321 ext 2507


City College Brighton and Hove
Nasim Shakoori NS152@ccb.ac.uk / 01273 667788 ext 2533


The College of Richard Collyer In Horsham
John Burroughs jmb@collyers.ac.uk / 01403 216515


Northbrook College

Nathan Casselton N.Casselton@nbcol.ac.uk / 01903 606315


Plumpton College
Rhys Beale rhys.beale@plumpton.ac.uk / 01273 892086


Sussex Coast College (Hastings)
Peter Matthews PMatthews@sussexcoast.ac.uk / 01424 458 580


Sussex Downs College (Eastbourne)
Shaun Tait Shaun.Tait@sussexdowns.ac.uk / 01323 637637


Sussex Downs College (Lewes)
Faustina Walter faustina.walter@sussexdowns.ac.uk / 03030038247


Varndean College
Lloyd Hooper  ljh@varndean.ac.uk / 01273 508011


Worthing College
Tina Price t.price@worthing.ac.uk / 01903 243389 ext 298