Promoting Sport & Physical Activity

Sports equipment

University of Brighton – Sport Brighton

Sports Development – studentsports@brighton.ac.uk / 01273 642871
Facility bookings – sportbookings@brighton.ac.uk / 01273 643522
Volunteering – Active Student volunteering@brighton.ac.uk / 01273 642 855


University of Chichester – UCSU

Sports Development – Perry Northeast p.northeast@chi.ac.uk / 01243 816382
NGB Coaching Courses – Simon Hasted s.hasted@chi.ac.uk / 01243 816382
Facilities/Health & Fitness – Paul Wallis p.wallis@chi.ac.uk / 01243 816382
Volunteering – Joan Whibley j.whibley@chi.ac.uk / 01243 816076


University of Sussex – Sport Sussex

Sports Development – Luke Terrill l.o.terrill@sussex.ac.uk / 01273 877687
Health and Fitness – Terry Cooper t.cooper@sussex.ac.uk / 01273 678345
Facilities – Simon Tunley s.f.tunley@sussex.ac.uk / 01273 877230
Volunteering – Michaela Rossmann m.rossmann@sussex.ac.uk / 01273 873387
Participation Co-ordinator – Marc Slowey  m.slowey@sussex.ac.uk