Promoting Sport & Physical Activity

Sports equipment

The School Games Organiser contacts for the nine areas in Sussex are:

Hastings & Rother (St Leonards Academy)
Teresa Bennett t.bennett@hasla.org.uk / 01424 446247


South Downs (Hailsham Community College)
Liz Price pricee@hailshamcc.e-sussex.sch.uk / 01323 444513


Brighton & Hove (Dorothy Stringer School)
Laura Wood laura.wood@brighton-hove.gov.uk / 01273 292569


Mid Sussex (St.Paul’s Catholic College)
Holly Prescott hprescott@stpaulscc.co.uk / 01444 873898


Central Area (The Weald)
Barry Meaney bmeaney@theweald.org.uk / 01403 787200


Crawley (Thomas Bennett Community College)
Siobhan Nicoll siobhan.nicoll@thomasbennett-tkat.org / 01293 526255


Southern Area (Angmering School)
Dan Jenner djenner@theangmeringschool.co.uk / 01903 772351


West Sussex West (The Regis School)
Sean O’Connor soconnor3@theregisschool.co.uk / 01243 872111


North Wealden (Beacon Academy)
Sarah Pollard S.Pollard@beacon-academy.org / 01892 603000