Promoting Sport & Physical Activity

Sports equipment

Sport & physical activity leads for local authorities in Sussex:

Adur & WorthingJacqui Cooke  / 07713 889163


Arun DC – Sadie Tooley sadie.tooley@arun.gov.uk 
/ 01903 737948


Brighton & Hove CC – Ryan Edwards ryan.edwards@brighton-hove.gov.uk 
/ 01273 292569


Chichester DC –  Ben Polhill benpolhill@everyoneactive.com / 07713 697259


Crawley BC – Matthew Lethbridge matthew.lethbridge@crawley.gov.uk 
/ 01293 585350


Eastbourne BC Jim Chater jim.chater@eastbourne.gov.uk / 01323 509859


East Sussex CC – Leanne Bentley leanne.bentley@eastsussex.gov.uk / 01273 482522


Hastings BC – Cath Donovan cdonovan@hastings.gov.uk 
/ 01424 451110


Horsham DC – Ian Ford ian.ford@horsham.gov.uk 
/ 01403 215634


Mid Sussex DCGlen Wilkinson glen.wilkinson@midsussex.gov.uk / 01444 477207


Rother DC – Adrian Gaylon adrian.gaylon@rother.gov.uk
 / 01424 787583


Wealden DC – Zoe Clarke zoe.clarke@wealden.gov.uk / 01323 443266


West Sussex CC – Sue Carmichael sue.carmichael@westsussex.gov.uk / 0330 2228707